Alege limba: Romana
National Research and Development Institute for Marine Geology and Geoecology
 

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Contact

Bucuresti

BUCURESTI

23-25 Dimitrie Onciul Street, RO-024053
Phone./Fax: +40-21-252.25.94
Phone: +40-21-252.55.12
E-mail: contact@geoecomar.ro


Constanta

CONSTANTA

304 Mamaia Blv., RO-900581
Phone./Fax: +40-241-69.03.66
Phone: +40-241-51.01.15
E-mail: branch.constanta@geoecomar.ro

 

 

Contact form

You can write us on contact@geoecomar.ro or use the form below:

First and last name*:
 
     
E-mail*:
 
     
Phone:
 
     
Subject*:
 
     
Message*:
 
     
   
     
Fields marked with red star (*) are required.
 

Public Relations and useful links:

General Manager

PhD. Eng. geolog Gheorghe Oaie

  • Phone: +40-21-252.55.12 / 215
  • Phone/Fax: +40-21-252.25.94, +40-21-252.30.39
  • E-mail: goaie@geoecomar.ro


  • Scientific Manager

    PhD. Adrian Stanica


    Constanta Branch Manager

    PhD. Glicherie Caraivan


    Service and maintenance department research vessels Manager

    Eng. Stefan Florescu

    • Bucharest:
    • Phone: +40-21-252.55.12 / 222
    • Phone/Fax: +40-21-252.25.94
    • Constanta:
    • Phone/Fax: +40-241-54.84.20
    • "Mare Nigrum" research vessel:
    • Phone: 00871.763.688.774
    • Phone: 00871.763.688.775
    • Fax: 00871.600.501.966
    • E-mail: stefan.florescu@geoecomar.ro

    Economic Department Manager

    Ec. Ana Olteanu

    • Phone: +40-21-209.49.80, +40-21-252.55.12 / 220
    • Phone/Fax: +40-21-252.25.94
    • E-mail: olteanu@geoecomar.ro

    Counselor

    Prof. PhD. Nicolae Panin

    Member of the Romanian Academy

    Counselor

    Prof. PhD. Marian Traian Gomoiu

    Member of the Romanian Academy






Laboratories:

PhD. Eng. Silviu Radan

Marine Geology and Sedimentology
  • Phone: +40-21-209.49.83, +40-21-252.55.12 / 214
  • Phone/Fax: +40-21-252.25.94
  • E-mail: radan@geoecomar.ro

PhD. Eng. Gabriel Ion

Seismo-Acoustic, Digital Cartography, GIS, Data Base
  • Phone: +40-21-209.49.82, +40-21-252.55.12 / 221
  • Phone/Fax: +40-21-252.25.94
  • E-mail: gion@geoecomar.ro

PhD. Eng. Constantin Stefan Sava

Geophysical Methods of Deep Investigation

CSII Dan Secrieru

Geochemical, Geoecological and Sedimentological Analysis